Photo

Independence Hall, Philadelphia 🇺🇸 #independencehall #independence #declarationofindependence #americanhistory #historic #PA #foundingfathers #constitution #franklin #adamas #washington #jefferson #unitedstates #liberty

Photo

Liberty Bell #libertybell #america #americanhistory #declarationofindependence #usa #unitedstates #philadelphia (at Liberty Bell Center)

Photo

City Hall Station, Philadelphia #jfk #jfkplaza #lovepark #philadelphia #cityhall #cityhallstation (at JFK Plaza / Love Park)

Photo

#Chicago #chitecture #chitown #millinniumpark #cloudgate #bean #michiganavenue #michigan #windycity #windycityshots #worldunion (at Millennium Park)

Photo

discoveringdavinci:

#leo #leonardo #leonardodavinci #davinci #veins #skull #skills #draw #sketch #art #anatomy #science

Imagine what really went into making these images. No light bulbs and dissecting over 30 dead bodies without febreese or refrigerators.

Source: discoveringdavinci
Photo

St Patrick’s Day, Chicago #stpatricksday #stpatrick #parade #green #greenriver #chitecture #chitown #chicago #windycity #windycityshots #worldunion (at Green River)

Photo

69 years for raising the flag at Iwo Jima #iwojima #flagraising #marines #unitedstates #WWII #iconic #victory #america

Photo

Tribune Tower, Chicago #tribune #tribunetower #windycityshots #windycity #chitecture #chitown #downtown #michiganavenue #chicago #architecture (at Tribune Tower)

Photo

Aston Martin Vanquish #astonmartinlagonda #astonmartin #vanquish #chicago #sexy #jamesbond #007

Photo

Love this building! #medinah #temple #oriental #chitecture #chitown #chicago #shriners #freemasonry #windycityshots #downtown (at Bloomingdale’s Medinah Home)